Skip to main content

Southern Africa Regional Network (SARN) coordinates partner support on technical and operational issues for going to scale with effective malaria control interventions to 10 southern african countries:

  1. Botswana
  2. Madagascar
  3. Malawi
  4. Mozambique
  5. Namibia
  6. South Africa
  7. Swaziland
  8. URT-Zanzibar
  9. Zambia
  10. Zimbabwe

Key to the success of malaria elimination in Southern Africa is the implementation of cross-border initiatives which harmonize malaria control strategies in groups of collaborating countries.