Resources » Bibliothèque

Bibliothèque

Title Document type Post date View
Global Call to Action (2020) Thu, 09/24/2020 - 18:29
Call to Action Save the Date Wed, 09/23/2020 - 22:34
18 September 2020 - MiP WG Meeting Minutes Wed, 09/23/2020 - 22:01
WHO-RBM-Webinar-Responding to the double challenge of malaria and COVID-19 Thu, 08/27/2020 - 16:53
Media update (11.08.2020) - RTS's vaccine Thu, 08/20/2020 - 14:37
Malaria Care-Seeking Campaign Wed, 08/19/2020 - 17:03
Bite Ko Mat Lo Lite Wed, 08/19/2020 - 14:49
Gates Notes - Mosquito Week Wed, 08/19/2020 - 14:47
Mosquito Clap Challenge Wed, 08/19/2020 - 14:46
World Mosquito Day 2020 - social media toolkit Toolkits Wed, 08/19/2020 - 13:09
International Youth Day 2020 Toolkits Wed, 08/12/2020 - 11:10
"Zero Malaria Starts with Me" campaign - 2nd anniversary Toolkits Wed, 08/12/2020 - 11:06
Media update (27.07.2020) - Stepping up the fight against malaria ahead of the rainy season Tue, 08/04/2020 - 14:44
VCHE Meeting of Geneva-based Agencies hosted by UNHCR 5 Feb 2020 Thu, 07/30/2020 - 12:12
Media update (13.07.2020) - Celebrating 2 years of the Zero Malaria Starts with Me movement across Africa Mon, 07/20/2020 - 10:52
Media update (29.06.2020) - Malaria commodities: ensuring continued availability and affordability of life-saving tools during the COVID-19 pandemic Tue, 07/07/2020 - 10:01
RBM/2020/EDP2 – Appointment of Board Members Governance documents Wed, 07/01/2020 - 10:26
Case study: Benin (Malaria and COVID-19) Mon, 06/29/2020 - 16:36
Media update (15.06.2020) - Countries are taking action during ‘window of opportunity’ to save lives from malaria and COVID-19 Wed, 06/24/2020 - 15:54
Decision points of the 15th Board Meeting of the RBM Partnership to End Malaria Governance documents Mon, 06/22/2020 - 11:37
Meeting Notes of the 15th Board Meeting of the RBM Partnership to End Malaria Governance documents Fri, 06/12/2020 - 16:52
RBM Partnership Annual Report 2019 Tue, 06/09/2020 - 16:21
Imperial College London: The Potential Impact of the COVID-19 Epidemic on HIV, TB and Malaria in Low- and Middle-Income Countries Mon, 06/08/2020 - 09:34
The Alliance for Malaria Prevention: guidelines and statements Tue, 06/02/2020 - 11:39
Business Alliance Against Malaria (BAAM): Keeping malaria in sight during the Covid-19 pandemic Tue, 06/02/2020 - 11:38
CRSPC summary of achievements - 1st quarter 2020 Tue, 05/26/2020 - 16:13
Monitoring and evaluation of malaria-related routine data during the COVID-19 pandemic Report Tue, 05/26/2020 - 14:30
Corringendum - Meeting Notes of the 14th Board Meeting of the RBM Partnership to End Malaria Governance documents Thu, 05/14/2020 - 14:32
ARMPC - SCPC 4th annual meeting (2020): minutes Tue, 05/12/2020 - 12:18
Global Call to Action to increase IPTp (2015) Publications Mon, 05/11/2020 - 22:34
ARMPC - SCPC 4th annual meeting (2020): agenda Mon, 05/11/2020 - 10:09
Community-based health care, including outreach and campaigns,in the context of the COVID-19 pandemic (IFRC, UNICEF, WHO) Fri, 05/08/2020 - 15:38
Adapting seasonal malaria chemoprevention in the context of COVID-19: operational guidance Wed, 05/06/2020 - 20:01
RBM Partnership to End Malaria Country Tracker to Mitigate the Effect of COVID-19 on Malaria (updated 24 Sept 2020) Wed, 05/06/2020 - 14:20
Burkina Faso C-IPTp Study Report Report Wed, 04/29/2020 - 16:00
Burkina Faso C-IPTp Study Brief Report Wed, 04/29/2020 - 15:59
COVID-19 and malaria: infographic Fri, 04/24/2020 - 18:29
MiP Storytelling Video Thu, 04/23/2020 - 20:19
WHO The potential impact of health service disruptions on the burden of malaria: a modelling analysis for countries in sub-Saharan Africa Thu, 04/23/2020 - 16:20
Malaria in Pregnancy Infographic Thu, 04/23/2020 - 15:21
Provisional Agenda - 15th Board Meeting of the RBM Partnership to End Malaria Governance documents Tue, 04/21/2020 - 09:52
Malaria SBC Program Guidance in the Context of COVID-19 Pandemic Publications Mon, 04/20/2020 - 14:29
RBM Partnership to End Malaria: COVID-19 and Malaria Thu, 04/16/2020 - 14:39
WHO: Tailoring malaria interventions in the COVID-19 response Tue, 04/14/2020 - 14:55
Considerations for distribution of insecticide-treated nets (ITNs) in COVID-19 affected countries - The Alliance for Malaria Prevention & RBM Partnership to End Malaria Thu, 04/09/2020 - 15:02
Sanofi’s Response in the Fight against COVID-19 Wed, 04/08/2020 - 11:28
WHO - “Solidarity” clinical trial for COVID-19 treatments Wed, 04/08/2020 - 11:17
COVID-19, Malaria and IVCC Tue, 04/07/2020 - 11:01
RBM/2020/EDP1 – Revision of the Social and Behaviour Change Communication Working Group Terms of Reference Governance documents Tue, 04/07/2020 - 10:42
Guidance for National Malaria SBC Strategies Mon, 04/06/2020 - 19:30
Template for National Malaria SBC Strategies Mon, 04/06/2020 - 19:28
COVID-19 Global Fund response Mon, 04/06/2020 - 12:00
World Malaria Day 2020: Advocacy and Communications toolkit Toolkits Mon, 04/06/2020 - 10:03
The Lancet: Preparedness is essential for malaria-endemic regions during the COVID-19 pandemic Fri, 04/03/2020 - 09:45
The Lancet: Preparedness is essential for malaria-endemic regions during the COVID-19 pandemic Fri, 04/03/2020 - 09:45
Novartis COVID-19 response Thu, 04/02/2020 - 17:39
Unitaid statement on COVID-19 Thu, 04/02/2020 - 17:32
World Malaria Day 2020 talking points Thu, 04/02/2020 - 15:37
WHO Q&A on Malaria and the COVID-19 pandemic Wed, 04/01/2020 - 09:25
WHO statement on Malaria and Covid-19 Wed, 04/01/2020 - 09:24
RBM VCWG Code of Conduct Mon, 03/16/2020 - 10:56
Vector Control in Humanitarian Emergencies Initative Thu, 02/27/2020 - 17:17
2019 RBM SBCC WG Meeting Report Report Wed, 02/19/2020 - 19:12
Follow RBM VCWG on Twitter! Mon, 02/10/2020 - 16:08
16 September 2019 Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:52
3 June 2019 Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:51
English
1 April 2019 Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:51
English
23 January 2020 - MiP WG Meeting Minutes Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:48
16 September 2019 Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:39
3 June 2019 Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:38
1 April 2019 Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:37
English
Determinants of uptake of intermittent preventive treatment during pregnancy: a review (Roman, et. al 2019) Publications Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:17
23 January 2020 Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:14
Celebrating Global Partnership and the Distribution of 2 Billion Lifesaving Mosquito Nets Toolkits Mon, 01/20/2020 - 11:00
Country Technical Assistance (TA) plan for 2020 Fri, 01/17/2020 - 15:16
Decision points of the 14th Board Meeting of the RBM Partnership to End Malaria Governance documents Thu, 01/16/2020 - 16:50
Meeting Notes of the 14th Board Meeting of the RBM Partnership to End Malaria Thu, 01/16/2020 - 14:49
Social Media toolkit- Celebrating Global Partnership and the Distribution of 2 Billion Lifesaving Mosquito Nets Thu, 01/16/2020 - 10:27
Meeting report - RBM Country Regional Support Partner Committee Western and Central Africa Sub-Regional National Malaria Control Programs and Partners Meeting Thu, 01/02/2020 - 12:22
Meeting report - RBM Country Regional Support Partner Committee Eastern and Southern Africa Sub-Regional National Malaria Control Programs and Partners Meeting Thu, 01/02/2020 - 12:19
youtube instagram linkedin facebook twitter