Resources » Bibliothèque

Bibliothèque

Title Document type Post date View
Agenda CMWG Webinar October 2021 Wed, 10/20/2021 - 08:39
2021 Virtual Forum Report Report Fri, 10/15/2021 - 16:49
Advancing gender equality for malaria elimination - event programme Fri, 10/08/2021 - 14:13
RBM Partnership Key Messages: RTS's announcement 2021 Wed, 10/06/2021 - 18:31
RBM/2021/EDP1 RBM/2021/EDP2 RBM/2021/EDP3 RBM/2021/EDP5 Decisions Mon, 10/04/2021 - 10:22
RBM Partnership to End Malaria - 19th Board Meeting Decision Points Decisions Mon, 10/04/2021 - 10:18
MiPWG Annual Meeting 2021 Tue, 09/21/2021 - 16:15
2020 Virtual Forum Report Report Wed, 09/08/2021 - 20:28
MiP/ANC LRP 4: MIP PowerPoint Update French Tue, 08/31/2021 - 16:35
MiP/ANC LRP 3: MIP Reference Manual 4th Edition French Tue, 08/31/2021 - 16:33
MiP/ANC LRP 2: MIP Learner's Guide 4th Edition French Tue, 08/31/2021 - 16:31
MiP/ANC LRP 1: Facilitator Guide 4th Edition French Tue, 08/31/2021 - 16:30
MiP/ANC LRP 4: PowerPoint 2021 Update Tue, 08/31/2021 - 15:56
MiP/ANC LRP 3: Reference Manual 4th Edition June 2021 Tue, 08/31/2021 - 15:54
MiP/ANC LRP 2: Learner's Guide 4th Edition June 2021 Tue, 08/31/2021 - 15:51
MiP/ANC LRP 1: Facilitator's Guide 4th Edition June 2021 Tue, 08/31/2021 - 15:47
World Mosquito Day 2021: key messages Thu, 08/19/2021 - 12:32
Zero Malaria Starts with Me 3rd anniversary - social media toolkit Toolkits Thu, 08/12/2021 - 12:18
International Youth Day 2021 - social media toolkit Toolkits Wed, 08/11/2021 - 12:11
World Mosquito Day 2021 - social media toolkit Toolkits Wed, 08/11/2021 - 12:08
Case Studies: Malaria Social and Behavior Change during COVID-19 Wed, 07/28/2021 - 19:04
Guidance for Implementing Social and Behavior Change and Zero Malaria Starts with Me Wed, 07/28/2021 - 18:59
RBM Partnership to End Malaria mRNA Vaccine Talking Points_26 July 2021 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 18:58
Surveillance Practice and Data Quality Committee Fundamentals Mon, 07/19/2021 - 20:48
Surveillance Practice and Data Quality Committee Scope and Purpose Mon, 07/19/2021 - 20:44
Zero Malaria Starts with Smart Investments - virtual event programme Wed, 06/30/2021 - 17:17
China is officially malaria-free_Social media toolkit Toolkits Wed, 06/30/2021 - 08:28
Achieving a Double Dividend: The Case for Investing in a Gendered Approach to the Fight Against Malaria_Social media toolkit Toolkits Tue, 06/29/2021 - 09:12
Achieving a Double Dividend: The Case for Investing in a Gendered Approach to the Fight Against Malaria_Investment Case Tue, 06/29/2021 - 01:15
Achieving a Double Dividend: The Case for Investing in a Gendered Approach to the Fight Against Malaria_Key messages and talking points Mon, 06/28/2021 - 19:32
Achieving a Double Dividend: The Case for Investing in a Gendered Approach to the Fight Against Malaria_Foreword Mon, 06/28/2021 - 18:13
Achieving a Double Dividend Malaria and Gender Investment Case Mon, 06/28/2021 - 08:58
Africa Day 2021 - social media toolkit Toolkits Tue, 06/22/2021 - 14:30
7 June 2021 MiP WG Meeting Minutes Tue, 06/08/2021 - 17:54
English
Guidance for Interpreting Results from the MIS SBCC Module Wed, 05/19/2021 - 18:12
World Malaria Day 2021 highlights Mon, 04/26/2021 - 17:59
COVID-10 Social Media Toolkit Thu, 04/22/2021 - 16:06
COVID-19 Management Curriculum for CHWs Thu, 04/22/2021 - 16:02
Disruption to Essential Services Thu, 04/22/2021 - 15:55
FAQ on the COVID-19 Vaccine Thu, 04/22/2021 - 15:50
Rapid Alert for COVID-19 Second Wave Thu, 04/22/2021 - 15:43
COVID-19 Infection Prevention and Control Thu, 04/22/2021 - 15:39
COVID-19 and Community Health Workers, Africa Thu, 04/22/2021 - 15:35
14 April 2021 - MiP WG Meeting Minutes Wed, 04/21/2021 - 19:49
Zeroing in on malaria elimination: Final report of the E-2020 initiative Wed, 04/21/2021 - 16:57
Nomination and Selection Pack for RBM Partnership Advocacy and Resource Mobilization Partner Committee (ARMPC) Co-chairs 19 April 2021 Wed, 04/14/2021 - 12:09
Event Programme - Reaching zero: virtual forum on malaria elimination Tue, 04/13/2021 - 14:45
COVID-19-Malaria Vector Surveillance Mon, 04/12/2021 - 11:43
A Rubbin’ Minds World Malaria Day special programme Wed, 04/07/2021 - 13:03
WMD2021: Climate change and malaria political dialogue programme Wed, 04/07/2021 - 12:52
Community Engagement webinar slides Thu, 04/01/2021 - 18:31
World Malaria Day 2021: social media toolkit Toolkits Thu, 04/01/2021 - 11:15
International Women'd Day 2021 - social media toolkit Toolkits Thu, 04/01/2021 - 09:23
World Malaria Day 2021 Key Messages Wed, 03/31/2021 - 19:21
GFF Guide: Summary for Renewing GFF Countries Tue, 03/23/2021 - 15:30
GFF Guide: Summary for new GFF countries Tue, 03/23/2021 - 15:28
GFF Guide: Engagement Assessment Tool Tue, 03/23/2021 - 15:24
L’engagement auprès du Mécanisme de financement mondial : un guide à destination de programmes de lutte contre le paludisme Tue, 03/23/2021 - 15:17
Engaging the Global Financing Facility: A Guide for Malaria Programs Tue, 03/23/2021 - 15:12
Corrigendum - Meeting Notes of the 16th Board Meeting of the RBM Partnership Governance documents Tue, 03/16/2021 - 18:26
Nomination and Selection Pack for RBM Partnership Advocacy and Resource Mobilization Partner Committee (ARMPC) Co-chairs Tue, 03/16/2021 - 17:57
Qualitative research on the development of and access to innovations in the fight against malaria in Nigeria Mon, 03/15/2021 - 12:19
Innovation and Access in Malaria Programmes: A Snapshot of Perspectives from Malaria-Affected Countries Mon, 03/15/2021 - 12:16
El Salvador is certified malaria-free toolkit Toolkits Thu, 02/25/2021 - 17:01
Draw The Line Against Malaria toolkit Toolkits Wed, 02/24/2021 - 11:10
RBM Partnership to End Malaria Innovation Narrative Mon, 02/22/2021 - 16:48
RBM Partnership to End Malaria Partner Committees meeting agenda Fri, 02/19/2021 - 18:50
RBM VCWG Code of Conduct Thu, 02/18/2021 - 10:45
8 February 2021 - MiP WG Meeting Minutes Tue, 02/09/2021 - 16:16
Nomination and selection pack for the RBM Partnership Board Governance documents Mon, 02/08/2021 - 18:55
RBM Partnership to End Malaria position on the next Global Fund strategy Mon, 02/01/2021 - 17:46
RBM Partnership to End Malaria Strategic Plan 2021-2025 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 14:33
RBM Partnership to End Malaria position on the next Global Fund strategy Thu, 01/28/2021 - 19:16
RBM Partnership Strategic Plan 2021-2025 Mon, 01/25/2021 - 09:39
MiP Monitoring and Evaluation Webinar Slides Fri, 01/22/2021 - 16:09
RBM Strategic Plan 2021-2025 social media toolkit Fri, 01/22/2021 - 16:01
RBM Strategic Plan 2021-2025 summary Fri, 01/22/2021 - 15:39
RBM Partnership Strategic Plan 2021-2025 Fri, 01/22/2021 - 14:58
Meeting Notes of the 16th Board Meeting of the RBM Partnership Tue, 01/19/2021 - 15:34
CRSPC TA plan 2021 (ESA & WCA) Mon, 01/18/2021 - 16:50
youtube instagram linkedin facebook twitter