Skip to main content

Managed and led by Partners, Working Groups provide venues for Partners to share information and collaborate on specialized topics.

Co-Chairs Prof. Olugbenga Mokuolu   University of Ilorin, Nigeria Dr Noella Umulisa                JHPIEGO, Rwanda Working Group Secretariat Dr … Read more.
Co-Chairs : Molly Robertson      Global Fund Switzerland Medoune Ndiop       National Malaria Control… Read more.
Featured Resource The
Co-Chairs Dr Corine Ngufor      LSHTM/CREC, UK & Benin Dr El Hadji Amadou Niang    Cheikh Anta Diop University, Senegal Working Group… Read more.
Co-Chairs Dr Graham Alabaster                         UN-Habitat, Switzerland Mr Peter Mbabazi Kwehangana       Ministry of Health/ WHO, Uganda… Read more.