News & Events » Events

Events

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 

Featured event

25.04.20

World Malaria Day, which takes place on 25 April each year, is an internationally recognized day, highlighting the global efforts to control malaria and celebrating the gains that have been made. Since 2000, the world has made historic progress against malaria, saving millions of lives.

Upcoming Events

11 Aug 2020

RBM Partnership to End Malaria - AMMREN Media breifing series 4th media briefing: RTS,S rollout - One year on from the...

12 Oct 2020

The 2020 World Congress on Public Health comes at a critical time for our planet. Several commentators, looking ahead...

Previous Events

29 Jul 2020

 29th July at 9:00 NYC/13:00 Dakar/14:00 Kinshasa/15:00 Geneva/16:00 Nairobi Dear colleagues/partners/friends,...

23 Jul 2020

Webinar series by ISA Academy (Impact Santé Afrique) and CS4ME: Are you familiar with the standard LLINs? PBO?...

23 Jul 2020

Dear Colleagues, Partners and Friends, COVID-19 has placed at the forefront the importance of timely access to health...

15 Jul 2020

Will the world’s preoccupation with COVID set the stage for 800,000 malaria deaths this year? Join global health titans...
youtube instagram linkedin facebook twitter