News & Events » Events » Zero Malaria Starts with Me - 2nd anniversary

Zero Malaria Starts with Me - 2nd anniversary

02 - 07 - 2020

2 July 2020 marks two years since African Union leaders endorsed the “Zero Malaria Starts with Me” campaign at their 31st Summit in Nouakchott, Mauritania.

To celebrate the second anniversary of the campaign, we would like to cordially invite you to a webinar, co-convened by the African Union Commission and the RBM Partnership to End Malaria, taking place on 2 July 2020, at 12:00 GMT (14:00 CEST/15:00 EAT). This webinar will be an opportunity to highlight the campaign’s achievements of the past two years and announce a new Zero Malaria Business Leadership Initiative.

Please register in advance using this link - after registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information on how to join the webinar. The webinar will also be available on Facebook live. Should you have any issues connecting, please email us at: info@zeromalaria.africa.

youtube instagram linkedin facebook twitter