News & Events » Events » RBM Partnership to End Malaria Partner Committees Annual Meeting

RBM Partnership to End Malaria Partner Committees Annual Meeting

15 - 03 - 2022

Dear Partners,

On behalf of the RBM Partner Committees and the RBM Secretariat, we would like to invite you to this year’s joint Partner Committees' meeting, which will take place virtually next Tuesday, 15 March 2022 from 15:00 to 17:00 GMT / 16:00 to 18:00 CET / 10:00 to 12:00 ET. The meeting will bring together members of the three Partner Committees (Advocacy & Resource Mobilization, Country & Regional Support and Strategic Communications).

The draft agenda for the meeting as well as all logistical details will be made available here. Kindly note that simultaneous interpretation English <> French will be available throughout the whole session.

We very much look forward to coming together once again. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@endmalaria.org.

With best wishes,
RBM Partnership Secretariat

REGISTER HERE

Agenda (CET):

  • 16:00 - 16:05: Logistical information and housekeeping rules

  • 16:05 - 16:10: Opening remarks

  • 16:10 - 16:20: Q&A with Partners on leadership changes 

  • 16:20 - 16:50: Global Fund Replenishment

  • 16:50 - 17:00: Q&A with Partners on Global Fund Replenishment

  • 17:00 - 17:30: World Malaria Day

  • 17:30 - 17:40: Q&A with Partners on World Malaria Day

  • 17:40 - 17:55: Dashboards/Data Updates

  • 17:55 - 18:00: Closing remarks

youtube instagram linkedin facebook twitter