News & Events » Events » The Alliance for Malaria Prevention 2021 Annual Meeting

The Alliance for Malaria Prevention 2021 Annual Meeting

24 - 03 - 2021 to 26 - 03 - 2021

The Alliance for Malaria Prevention 2021 Annual Meeting will be held virtually due to COVID-19.

The three half-day sessions being held on March 24th, 25th and 26th (9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT-UTC / 15:00 CET  to 1:00 PM EST / 18:00 GMT-UTC / 19:00 CET) will include:

  1. COVID-19 and ITN distribution: lessons learned  
  2. Multi-product campaigns
  3. Addressing equity in vector control

Register now and find more information here

youtube instagram linkedin facebook twitter