Skip to main content

West Africa Roll Back Malaria Network (WARN) coordinates partner support on technical and operational issues for going to scale with effective malaria control interventions to 16 West African countries:

  1. Benin
  2. Burkina Faso
  3. Cap Vert
  4. Cote d’Ivoire
  5. The Gambia
  6. Ghana
  7. Guinea
  8. Guinea Bissau
  9. Liberia
  10. Mali
  11. Mauritania
  12. Niger
  13. Nigeria
  14. Senegal
  15. Sierra Leone
  16. Togo

Founded in 2005, the WARN network is coordinated by a team of elected members, for which the financial support for much of this work is provided by their parent organization. In addition, the network is facilitated by an RBM focal point funded by the RBM Partnership and hosted by UNICEF WCARO in Dakar.